Home » Contatos

Contatos

Institucional:

Skype: assesoar
whatsapp: 46 98802 8020
Email: assesoar@assesoar.org.br
Sitío Digital: www.assesoar.org.br
Fone: 55 46 35242488

 

Diretores:

Paulo R. Czekalski – paulor@assesoar.org.br
Gelsi Antonio Dutra  –  gelsi@assesoar.org.br
Cristiane Katzer – cristiane@assesoar.org.br

 

Equipe:

Amaro  –  amaro@assesoar.org.br
Andreia  –  andreia@assesoar.org.br
Janete  –  janete@assesoar.org.br
Rogéria  –  rogeria@assesoar.org.br
Felipe  –  felipe@assesoar.org.br
Ricardo  – ricardo@assesoar.org.br
Suzana – suzana@assesoar.org.br
Vilma  –  vilma@assesoar.org.br
Valeria  –  valeria@assesoar.org.br
Neziane – neziane@assesoar.org.br
Elisângela – lisa@assesoar.org.br
Janaina – janaina@assesoar.org.br

 

 



Os comentários não estão disponíveis.